The Dragon Age Part 2 (Narrative Chronology Dragon Age Lore)

The Fifth Blight begins when the Old God, Urthemiel, Dragon of Works and Beauty, is corrupted by the Architec. It begins in Ferelden and spreads throughout Thedas. The Warden and Alistair meet Flemeth whose daughter joins the team. They fight to save Thedas from the Blight and the Darkspawn invasion. The Book of Koslun is stolen from the Qunari, and the Hawke family flees to Kirkwall. And much more in this second part of Dragon Age Narrative Chronology, taking place in the Dragon Age.

📗My High Fantasy Book:
📢 EXCLUSIVE Merch & Other Merch:
🐲 Stardust Destinies Merchandise:

▶️ Dragon Age Theories & Predictions:
▶️ Dragon Age 4 News:
▶️ Dragon Age Lore:

✅Where else to find me:
Twitter: @BinkyProd

💚How to Support me:
PayPal Tip Jar:
Amazon Wish List:

About binkyproductions

Binky Productions is a video production company that produces Films, Commercial Videos and Multimedia for artists. Binky Ink is the writing division for freelance and fiction writing, as well as screenplay formatting. Celinka Serre is also a YouTuber for Dragon Age gaming, and Green Healing for alternative and natural healing from abuse. View all posts by binkyproductions

Comments are disabled.

%d bloggers like this: